Saturday, March 12, 2016

Zelda Fans, Did You Miss Our "Celtic Link" CD?

Did you miss our Kickstarter, 
Eimear Noone presents: "The Celtic Link,"
Themes from The Legend of Zelda?

Read below to preview excerpts 
and to join our "Post Kickstarter" to get
all the bonus material and videos!

The CD is also now on Amazon!

To get a taste of what we have created, here are some examples from the finished CD.

Zelda's Lullaby

The Windwaker Theme

Song of Storms

Musical Montage from the CD

The Celtic Link Orchestral Fantasy, With Score

When you join our Post-Kickstarter, in addition to the CD download you get:
  • All the bonus tracks, rough mixes, and alt versions to the songs on "The Celtic Link" CD.
  • Two excerpts from the VGL Level 5 Documentary
  • Three CDs worth of additional scores by Craig Stuart Garfinkle and Eimear Noone, including music from our other game and film scores - most unavailable anywhere else!
  • Be the first to see the music videos we are creating for the CD
  • And much, much more.  We want to make sure our backers have priority access to all we do!
Join Our "Post Kickstarter!"
We were honored that so many of you supported our successful Kickstarter campaign to create unique "Traditional Irish" versions of the themes from "The Legend of Zelda," featuring members of the brilliant DIT Irish Traditional Music Ensemble.

The CD is complete and will soon be released world-wide, but in the meantime, we have been inundated by fans who want to get all the special updates, rough mixes, and more, but missed the actual Kickstarter.

Only those who joined the Kickstarter can get the physical copies of the special Kickstarter version of the CD, but we are offering a limited number of digital copies, including all the bonuses, for those who join our "Post Kickstarter."

And here is our original Kickstarter video:

Join Our "Post Kickstarter!"

Preview the CD on Amazon

Order Your Digital Copy Now!

Tracks on the CD:

1.  The Windwaker Theme
2.  Kaepora Gaebora
3.  Zelda's Lullaby
4.  Aryll's Theme
5.  Song of Storms
6.  Clocktown
7.  Temple of Time
8.  Deku Palace
9.  Saria's Song
10.  Kakariko Village
11. Illia's Theme
12.  The Great Fairy Fountain
13.  The Zelda Orchestral Fantasy

*not affiliated with Nintendo.


  1. Just got the album via VGL Level 5 and listening right now. Lovely to be sure. I have question, if I do the order a digital copy here will it come in a higher bitrate than 192kbps mp3? Would this album and the others be available in FLAC for instance?

    1. Just saw this: From our post kickstart download you get a 96K Wave Option as well as a few others.

  2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  3. Hey! Just wondering how long it takes for the download link to arrive by email after completing PayPal order? Thanks!

  4. Hi Ben,

    I trust you got the email by now? I just saw this.

    When someone buys the downloads, we have to manually send an email with all the encoded links to all the downloads. We try to do it as fast as we can - but sometimes it might take an hour or two.

  5. I’m trampled by your contents carry on the wonderful work. mu online